GOVERNMENT OF HARYANA LABOUR DEPARTMENT



ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to entrust with the additional charge to the following officers of the vacant posts as mentioned below without any extra remuneration till further orders with immediate effect: -

Sr.	Name & Designation of the officer	Present posting	Additional charge of the
Nò.	S/Shri		vacant post
1.	Ashok Nain, Deputy Director (IS&H)	Hisar	Gurugram-I
2.	Prafful Beniwal, Assistant Director (IS&H)	Rewari	Faridabad-I
3.	Dinesh Yadav, Assistant Director (IS&H)	Panipat-2	Bhiwani
4.	Dharampal Singh, Assistant Director (IS&H)	Panipat-I	Karnal
5.	Hawa Singh, Assistant Labour Commissioner	Jind	Hisar
6.	Manish, Assistant Labour Commisioner	Rohtak	Bhiwani
7.	Rajbir Singh, Assistant Labour Commissioner	Faridabad-4	Faridabad-2

ALC(A) [Busy] 3.2.2022 SwpdA.

(Dr.Raja Sekhar Vundru) Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana Labour Department.

Endst.No.PS/ACSL/2022/1385

Dated: 01/02/2022

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- Principal Accountant General (A&E), Haryana, Chandigarh. 1)
- Labour Commissioner, Haryana, Chandigarh. 2)
- Treasury Officers concerned. 3)
- 4) Officers/offices concerned.

(Dr.Raja Sekhar Vundru) Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana Labour Department.

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION:

Secretary/Hon'ble MLE