## GOVERNMENT OF HARYANA LABOUR DEPARTMENT ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to entrust with the additional charge to the following officers of the vacant posts as mentioned below without any extra remuneration till further orders with immediate effect:

Sr. No.	Name & Designation of the officer	Present posting	Additional charge	Remarks
1.	Sh.Ramesh Kumar Ahuja, Deputy Labour Commissioner	Hisar	Panipat	During the leave period of Sh. Naresh Kumar, DLC
2.	Sh.Rajbir Singh, Assistant Labour Commissioner	Faridabad, Circle-4	Faridabad, Circle-5	Against vacant post
3.	Sh.Surender Singh, Assistant Labour Commissioner	Palwal	Faridabad, Circle-2	Against vacant post
4.	Sh.Pawan Kumar, Assistant Labour Commissioner	Gurugram, Circle-1	Faridabad, Circle-03	During the leave period of Ms. Kamna, ALC
5.	Ms.Anjali Ghanghas, Assistant Labour Commissioner	Yamuna Nagar, Circle-1	Yamuna Nagar, Circle-2	Against vacant post
6.	Sh.Chander Pal, Assistant Labour Commissioner	Kurukshetra	Kaithal	Against vacant post
7.	Sh.Manoj Kumar, Labour Inspector	Gurugram, Circle-16	Gurugram, Circle-10	Against vacant post

(Dr.Raja Sekhar Vundru) Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana Labour Department.

Endst.No.PS/ACSL/2022/ Y 6 o 7

Dated: 11/04/2022

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1) Principal Accountant General (A&E), Haryana, Chandigarh.
- Labour Commissioner, Haryana, Chandigarh.
   Treasury Officers concerned.
- 4) Officers/offices concerned.

(Dr.Raja Sekhar Vundru)
Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana
Labour Department.

<u>INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION</u>: PS/Hon'ble MLE