From

Labour Commissioner, Haryana, Chandigarh.

To

All the DDOs in Haryana,

Labour Department. (copy enclosed)

Subject:

No. Estt./03/2021/ 4223-44

Dated. 22 02 202)

Regarding updation in Parivar Pehchan Patra (PPP) of data of contractual workers engaged in any Department in Haryana.

In reference of Chief Secretary to Government Haryana, letter dated 17.02.2021 on the subject cited above.

It is to inform you that the Government has decided the data of all contractual workers/employees, who are drawing salary/wages/honorarium etc. directly or indirectly (through service provider), under Outsourcing policy part-I & II or under any other instructions from your office be entered on the Parivar Pechan Patra (PPP) upto 28 Feb, 2021.

In addition to above, you are directed to enter the Data of contractual workers/employees on the said portal on monthly basis.

The copy of letter of Chief Secretary to Government Haryana, General Administration Department dated 17.02.2021 along-with Standard Operating Procedure (SOP) for updating of contractual workers engaged under your control.

Forwarded for strict compliance.

Enclosed: As above

Addl. Labour Commissioner (Admn.) for Labour Commissioner, Haryana.

Sr. No.	Name of the DDOs	Name of the office	contract number
1.	Sh. Narender Kr. Bansal	Account Officer, H.Q.	7009562512
2.	Sh. Surender Singh	Deputy Director (IS&H)-Ambala.	9466718158
3.	Sh. Akash Mittal	Assistant Labour Commissioner-Ambala.	9524000040
4.	Vacant	Presiding officer Labour Court- Ambala	0171-2534100
5.	Dr. Rahull Dhull	Assistant Director, Industiral Health-cum-	8295690549
J.	Di. Ranan Dian	certifying Surgeon Ambala	
6.	Sh. Vishwapreet Singh	Assistant Labour Commissioner- Bhiwani	9813071732
	Hooda (Addl. Charge)	A D (ICOH) Phistopi	9034320030
7.	Er. Shailesh Ahlawat	Assistant Director (IS&H)-Bhiwani	
8.	Er. Dharmender	Deputy Director (IS&H)- Faridabad	9871731000
9.	Sh. Ajay Pal	Deputy Labour Commissioner- Faridabad	09729789083
10.	Sh. Amarjit Singh	Presiding officer Labour Court-I Faridabad	0129-2287248
11.	Sh. Rajkumar Yadav	Presiding officer Labour Court-II Faridabad	0129-2269410
12.	Sh. Rajkumar Yadav	Presiding officer Labour Court-II Faridabad	0129-2269410
13.	Dr. Regal Chaudhary	Deputy Director, Industrial Health, Faridabad	09896084112
14.	Dr. Baljit Singh	Assistant Director, Industiral Health-cum- certifying Surgeon Faridabad	09416800101
1.5	Ch. Dame cala I/vivia	Deputy Labour Commissioner-I Gurugram	09891245612
15.	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	Deputy Labour Commissioner-I Gurugram	09810264586
16.	Sh. Dinesh kumar		09729830102
17.	Dr. Alka Hooda	Deputy Director (IH)- Gurugram	09999685151
18.	Er. Ravinder Malik	Deputy Director (IS&H)-I Gurugram	0124-2307705
19.	Sh. Vedpal Gupta	Presiding officer Labour Court-I Gurugram	
20.	Sh. Amrit Singh	Presiding officer Labour Court-II Gurugram	0124-2307086
21.	Dr. Dilwar Deswal	Assistant Director, Industiral Health-cum- certifying Surgeon Gurugram.	09891370553
22.	Er. Anurag Gehlwat	Joint Director (IS&H) (NCR) Gurugram.	09811643002
23.	Sh. Paramjit Singh	Deputy Labour Commissioner- Hisar	09466318009
24.	Er. Ashok Nain	Deputy Director (IS&H)- Hisar.	09896116390
25.	Sh. Punish Jindia Addl.	Presiding officer Labour Court- Hisar	01662-233805
26.	Vacant Vacant	Assistant Director, Industiral Health-cum-	
27.	Sh. Vishwapreet Singh	certifying Surgeon Hisar Assistant Labour Commissioner- Jhajjar at	09813071732
	Hooda.	Bahadurgarh.	222242555
28.	Sh. Manish Kumar	Assistant Labour Commissioner- Jind	09896907870
29.	Smt. Narinder Kumar	Assistant Labour Commissioner- Karnal.	09417668892
30.	Er. Manish Mehra	Assistant Director (IS&H)- Karnal.	09812650026
31.	Smt. Anjli, Addl. Charge	Assistant Labour Commissioner- Kaithal.	09467990724
32.	Smt. Anjli	Assistant Labour Commissioner- Kurukshetra	09467990724
22	Er. Vineet Beniwal	Assistant Director (IS&H)- Kurukshetra	9891200010
33.	Sh. Garib Dass	Assistant Labour Commissioner- Mewat	09813032170
34.		Assistant Labour Commissioner - Palwal	09971480775
35.	Ms. Deepti Mehra	Deputy Labour Commissioner- Panchkula.	9988999955
36.	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	Assistant Labour Commissioner-I Panipat.	09416437957
37.	Sh. Satnarain Sharma		9416785578
38.	Sh. Dinesh Saini	Deputy Director (IS&H)- Panipat	0180-2658472
39.	MS. Roopam	Presiding officer Labour Court- Panipat	09991990017
40.	Dr. Harender Mann	Assistant Director, Industiral Health-cumcertifying Surgeon Panipat.	
41.	Sh. Hawa Singh	Assistant Labour Commissioner- Rewari	09416221217
42.		Assistant Director (IS&H)- Rewari	07015397718
43.		Deputy Labour Commissioner-Rohtak.	09810871102
		Assistant Director (IS&H)- Rohtak	09215652269
44.		Presiding officer Labour Court- Rohtak.	01262-230784
45.		Assistant Labour Commissioner- Sirsa	09896907870
46.		Assistant Labour Commissioner - Sirsa Assistant Director (IS&H) - Sirsa	09990969829
47.		a cereram imperim Hawitis allad	0,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

49.	Sh. Sunil Nandal	Assistant Labour Commissioner-Sonepat	09215552002
50.	Sh. Sumit Sewhney	Assistant Director (IS&H)- Yamuna Nagar	09896365787
51.	Smt. Anjna Goel	Assistant Labour Commissioner- Yamuna	09463888161
		Nagar	