Subject: Preventive measures to contain the spread of COVID-19

In reference of letter No. 62/19/2020-6GS-1, Dated 22nd March, 2020 of Chief Secretary, Haryana, in order to break the transmission chain of contagion of COVID-19, it is necessary to ensure social distancing amongst all employees.

In view of this, 50 percent of Group B, C and D employees are required in the department to attend the office every day and the remaining 50 percent staff will work from home.

In emergent situations, the competent authority may require the services of such employees at any time. Hence, all such employees working from home will maintain headquarters and be in readiness for deployment at short notice and be available on landline/mobile telephone. Further, employee working from home shall also undertake the work of raising awareness in respect of prevention of COVID-19 among the households through social media and other mode of communication.

No employee shall leave the station without prior permission of the competent authority.

A weekly roster of duty for Group B, C and D officers/officials are placed

ROSTER FROM 24.03.2020 to 27.3.2020

below:-

Regular Employees			
Sr. No.	Name of employee Sh./ Smt. /Kumari	Post	
1.	Gobind Sharma	ADA	
2.	Narender Kumar Bansal	Accounts Officer	
3.	Surinder Singh	Private Secretary	
4.	Mukesh Dhiman	Section Officer	
5.	Geeta Rani	Deputy Superintendent	
6.	Harbinder Singh	Labour Inspector	
7.	Ruchi Rani	Assistant _	
8.	Roop Lata	Assistant	
9.	Parveen Kumar	Assistant	
10.	Sunder Lal	Reader	
11.	Rakesh	Senior Scale Stenographer	
12.	Ajay Yadav	Senior Scale Stenographer	
13.	Deepika Bhardwaj	Senior Scale Stenographer	
14.	Neelam	Senior Scale Stenographer	
15.	Anup Singh	Driver	
16.	Manju	Steno Typist	
17.	Amit Singh	Steno Typist	
18.	Meena Kumari	Clerk	
19.	Parvinder Kaur	Clerk	
20.	Rattan	Clerk	
21.	Shashi Bala	Clerk	
22.	Vikramjeet Singh	Clerk	
23.	Pawan Kumar	Clerk	
24.	Sarvax Kumar	Clerk	
25.	Ram Dass	Clerk	
26.	Vikas	Clerk	
27.	Hemant Kumar	Clerk	
28.	Amit Kumar	Clerk	
29.	Rajit Ram	Peon	No.
30.	Ram Avtar	Peon	
31.	Karnail Singh	Peon	
32.	Rahul	Peon	
33.	Sanjay Kumar	Peon	
34.	Vinay Kumar	Peon	
35.	Saravjeet Singh	Peon	
36.	Verinder Singh	Peon	
37.	Gourav	Peon	
38.	Pawan Masih	Peon	
39.	Bhupinder	Peon	

Contra	ctual Employees	
. 1	Birag Dass,	Clerk, (Retd)
2	Sombir,	Clerk
3	Monika,	Clerk
4	Geeta,	Clerk
5	Goutam,	Clerk
6	Nitesh Kumar,	Clerk
7	Shweta,	Clerk
8	Bindu,	Clerk
9 .	Damyanti,	Clerk
10	Rekha,	Clerk
11	Ashok,	Clerk
12	Navdeep,	Clerk
13	Gurdeep,	Clerk
14	Manish,	Peon
15	Manjeet Singh,	Peon
16	Ashok Kumar	Peon
17	Bhagat Singh,	Peon
18	Shakambar Dutt	Peon
19	Deepak,	Sweeper
20	Suresh,	Chowkidar
21	Sandeep,	Chowkidar

Addl. Labour Commissioner (Admn) for: Labour Commissioner, Haryana.

Endst No. Estt/01/2020/6983-7046

dated: 23-3-2020

A copy is forwarded to the following:-

1. P.S. to P.S. (L) for kind information of P.S. (L).

2. All Officers/Officials of H.Q. for information and necessary action.