HARYANA GOVERNMENT LABOUR DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Dated: 24.12.2018

No. 2/36/2018-2 Lab- In exercise of the powers conferred by sub section (1) of Section 6 of The Unorganized Worker's Social Security Act, 2008 (33 of 2008) and all other powers enabling him in this behalf, the Governor of Haryana hereby constitute the Haryana State Social Security Board and nominates the Chairman and the members as mentioned below:

1.

1.	Chairman	Minister for L Govt. of Haryan		ployment,
2.	Member	ACS/Principal Haryana	Secretary,	Labour,

Labour Commissioner, Haryana.

(I) Representatives of State Government Department.

1. ACS/Principal Secretary, Finance Department.

Member Secretary

- 2. ACS/Principal Secretary, Agriculture Department.
- 3. ACS/Principal Secretary, Urban Local Bodies Department.
- 4. ACS/Principal Secretary, Development & Panchayat Department.
- 5. ACS/Principal Secretary, Social Justice and Empowerment Department.
- 6. ACS/Principal Secretary, Women and Child Development
- 7. ACS/Principal Secretary, Welfare of SC & BC Department.

(II) Representatives of the unorganized workers:-

C.	Name and Designation		
Sr.	Name and Designation		
No.			
1.	Sh. Ved Parkash Saini, President BMS Haryana		
	812/B!, Rattpur Colony, Pinjor Distt. Panchkula – 134102		
	(Mon – 9896008337)		
2.	Sh. Tarsem Rana, General Secretary, Haryana Rikshaw Chalak Sangh		
	(Ambala Cantt.)		
	(Mob - 9896997318)		
3.	Sh. Hanuman Godara, General Secretary, Railway Vendor Kamgar Sangh,		
0.	O/o BMS Ch. Dovilol Shanning Complex Mall Codesing Basis to		
	O/o BMS Ch. Devilal Shopping Complex Mall Godown Road, Panipat – 132103.		
-	(Mob- 9468349729)		
4.	Sh. Bhani Ram, President		
	Sirsa Zila Bhatta & Rehri Mazdoor Sangh Sirsa		
	VPO : Joradanli, Distt. Sirsa.		
	(Mob- 94160-49930)		
5.	Sh. Ram Kumar Rehal, General Secretary, Bharatiya Nepali Karamchari		
	Kalaynkari Sangh (Yamuna Nagar)		
	(Mob – 9996530514)		
6.	Sh. Satpal Saroha, General Secretary, Haryana Mandi Mazdoor Union,		
	Narwana (AITUC)		
	(Mob- 9813311628)		
7.			
1.	Smt. Bimla Nain, State President, Aanganwadi Karyakarta Sahayika Union,		
	Haryana Panipat (AIUTUC), (Mob- 9416152394)		

(III) Representatives of the Employers of unorganized workers:-

Sr. No.	Name and Designation
1.	Sh. Satish Dhiman,
	VPO: Khuda Khurd, Ambala Cantt.
2.	Sh. Shiv Kumar
	Nagina, District Mewat.
3.	Sh. Ravi Bhushan Khatri,
	Sh. Ravi Bhushan Khatii, Chitra Rubber Udhog, 2L60 Opp. Shree Hanuman Mandir, NIT Faridabad.
	(Mob - 9811226385)
4.	Sh. Doon Singh Pooni S/o Sh. Bant Singh,
	296/15, Bhuna Road, Tohana, Fatehabad. (Mob. – 9541666777)
5.	Ol Krishen I al Jain
0.	Plot No. 157, Phase – II, Industrial Area, Panchkula. (Mob-9417205265)
6.	Sh Sudhir Bidhuri
0.	House No. 169, Sector 37, Faridabad (Mob – 9910707179)
7.	Sh. Tilak Jain, Charkhi Dadri.

(IV) Representatives of Eminent persons from Civil Society:-

Sr.	Name and Designation		
No.			
1.	Sh. Rakesh Bindal,		
	R/o Baroli Road, Near Telephone Exchange Narayangarh, Ambala.		
2.	O I Dalha Corcor		
-	O/ Dawach Bong & Joint Hospital Dabwall, Sirsa (Mob - 93 150-35003)		
	Sh. Mange Ram, Vice President, Garhi Lohar Kalya Sangh (Regd. No.		
3.	393), Ist Floor, Shop No. 3, Jaat Dharamshala, Hisar.		
	393), 1st Floor, Shop No. 3, Saat Bridge Magar		
4.	Sh. Huqam Singh Jogi, 71/26, Dharam Nagar,		
	Jogiyana Mohalla, Distt. Sonepat, (Mob – 9464-24670)		
E	Sh. Dharam Pal Shandiliya,		
5.	VPO Karli Jagir, Tehsil Indri, Distt. Karnal (Mob. 881312395)		
	VPO Karii Jagii, Tensii indii, Diotti Harrioi (inter-		

(V) Representatives of State Legislative Assembly the employer of unorganized workers:-

	Name and Designation
No. 1.	Sh. Balwant Singh, MLA, Sadhaura, Yamuna Nagar
2.	Dr. Pawan Saini, MLA, Ladwa, Kurukshetra

- The Headquarter of the Haryana State Social Security Board will be at Chandigarh. The meeting of the Board will be held at the Head quarters or at any place in the State of Haryana at the direction of the Chairman.
- The term of the Board will be for a period of three years from the date of publication of this notification in the Official Gazette.
- 4. The Non- Official Members of the Board will be entitled to travelling allowance/dearness allowance in accordance with the Government instructions issued from time to time, further conditions as laid down in travelling allowance rules for Government Servants will apply to journeys performed by Non-Official Members of the Roard will be entitled to travelling allowance rules issued from time to time, further conditions as laid down in travelling allowance rules for Government Servants will apply to journeys performed by Non-Official Members of the Board will be entitled to travelling allowance/lines.

- 5. The Head of Account to which expenditure to be debited may please be communicated to Accountant General, Haryana under intimation to Government. The expenditure involved will be borne by the Board out of its Budget. No additional amount will be sanction in respect of T.A. /D.A.
- 6. This is issued with the concurrence of Finance Department conveyed vide their U.O. No. 1/42/2018-2FD III/21410 Dated 24.08.2018.

(**Dr. Mahavir Singh**), IAS Principal Secretary, Govt. of Haryana Labour Department

Endst No. 1/38/2018-1Lab

Dated: Chandigarh, the 24 .12.2018.

A copy is forwarded to the Controller, Printing and Stationery Department, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication of this notification in the extra Ordinary Gazette and 10 copies of the same may be sent to the office of the Labour Commissioner, Haryana Chandigarh.

Under Secretary Labour for Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana, Labour Department.

Endst No. 2/38/2018-2Lab

Dated: Chandigarh, the 24, 12.2018.

A copy is forwarded to the Labour Commissioner, Haryana, Chandigarh for necessary action.

Under Secretary Labour for Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana, Labour Department

**