EMPORTANT

From

The Principal Secretary to Government Haryana, Finance Department.

31

- 1. All the Heads of Departments in Haryana.
- 2. Registrar General, Punjab & Haryana High Court, Chandigarh.
- 3. All the Commissioner of Divisions in Haryana.
- 4. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana State.

Memo No. 5/6/2005-5B&C

Dated, Chandigarh the. 23rd November, 2016

Subject:

Incurring of expenditure under Plan/Non-Plan schemes.

Kindly refer to the Finance Department's Memo No. 5/6/2005-5B&C, dated 20th April, 2016 the subject noted above vide which the Administrative Departments were allowed to incur expenditure up to 25% in 1st quarter, 20% in 2nd quarter, 25% in 3rd quarter and 30% in 4th quarter without any reference on this account to the Finance Department.

Now the Finance Department has decided to allow the Administrative Departments to incur expenditure upto 70% under Plan/Non-Plan object heads upto end of 3rd quarter (i.e. 31st December, 2016) of current fiscal.

These instructions may also be brought to the notice of all concerned in your Department of strict compliance. These instructions are also available on the official website of Finance Department (www.finhry.gov.in).

7743

Under Secretary Finance (Budget)
for Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana,
Finance Department

LABOUR COMMISSIONER HARYANA CHANDIGARH

Endst No. Actt/2016/

44880-932

Dated: 11216

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Presiding Officer Industrial Tribunal-cum-Labour Court, Ambala, Panipat, Rohtak, Faridabad-I/II/III, Gurgaon-I/II and Hissar.
- 2. Addl. Labour Commissioner, (NCR) Gurgaon.
- 3. Dy. Labour Commissioner, Panipat, Panchkula, Faridabad, Gurgaon-I&II, Hisar and Rohtak.
- 4. Dy. Director(IS&H) Ambala, Panipat, Faridabad, Gurgaon-I and Hisar.
- 5. Assistant Labour Commissioner, Ambala, Yarnunanagar-I, Kurukshetra, Karnal, Rewari, Sonepat-I, Bahadurgarh, Bhiwani, Sirsa, Palwal, Kaithal, Jind and Mewat.
- 6. Assistant Director, (Industrial Safety and Health), Yamunanagar-I, Kurukshetra, Karnal, Mewat, Rewari, Sonepat-I, Rohtak, Bhiwani & Sirsa
- 7. Dy. Director (Industrial Health), Faridabad and Gurgaon-II
- 8. AD(IH cum C.S), Ambala, Panipat, Faridabad, Gurgaon and Hissar.

9. S.O (Budget)

A.D. (IT) Cell (H.Q) for uploading on department site.

Accounts Officer

for Labour Commissioner Haryana