## HARYANA GOVERNMENT LABOUR DEPARTMENT NOTIFICATION

Dated December, 2016

No. Elec-2016/IR-II/PSCE/Hol/ Whereas the General Elections of Municipal Council, Bhiwani and bye elections in ward No. 3, Municipal Council, Mandi Dabwali District Sirsa for which poll shall be held on 08.01.17 (Sunday) as per notifications of the State Election Commission, Haryana issued vide letter No. SEC/1ME/2016/3593 dated 13.12.2016.

And whereas, it is considered necessary to provide opportunity to the public to exercise their franchise.

Now, therefore, in exercise of the powers conferred by the second proviso of sub-section (I) of section 10 of the Punjab Shops and Commercial Establishments Act, 1958 (Punjab Act 15 of 1958) and all other powers enabling him in this behalf, the Governor of Haryana hereby fixes "Sunday" the 08.01.17 to be close day (holiday) for all Shops and Commercial Establishments falling in the above mentioned ward/council in the State of Haryana as per the notification of State Election Commission as mentioned above.

Pankaj Agarwal Secretary to Government Haryana,. Labour Department.

Endst. No.Elec-2016/IR-II/PSCE/Hol/ Lab Dated: Dec. 2016
A copy is forwarded to the Controller, Printing and Stationary Department,
Haryana, Chandigarh for publication of this notification in the Haryana Government
(Extraordinary) Gazette and 10 printed copies of the notification may please be supplied to this department immediately.

Additional Labour Commissioner Secretary to Government Haryana, Labour Department.

Endst. No.Elec-2016/IR-II/PSCE/Hol/ 7 すしゅへこ9

Dated: To Dec. 2016

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action: -

 The State Election Commission, Haryana Nirvachan Sadan, Plot No-2, Sector-17, Panchkula, Haryana (134109) w.r.t No.SEC/1ME/2016/3609-3610 dated 13.12.16.

Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana (GS-II Branch)
 Labour Commissioner, Haryana, Chandigarh.

4. Director, Information and Public Relations, Haryana, Chandigarh.

5. Deputy Commissioner, Sirsa, Bhiwani.

6. Chief Judicial Magistrates, Sirsa, Bhiwani.

- 7. Additional Labour Commissioners, (Admn) Haryana, Chandigarh (HQ)
- 8. Additional Labour Commissioner, Haryana, Chandigarh (HQ)

9. Joint Labour Commissioner Haryana, Chandigarh (HQ)

10. Deputy Labour Commissioners-I Haryana, Chandigarh (HQ)

11. Deputy Labour Commissioner Hissar

12. Assistant Labour Commissioner, Sirsa, Bhiwani. 13 TT (Cell).

Additional Labour Commissioner Secretary to Government Haryana, Labour Department.

Atlable