From

The Additional Chief Secretary to Government Haryana Finance Department.

To

1. All Head of Departments in Haryana.

Registrar General, Punjab & Haryana High Court, Chandigarh

All the Commissioners, Ambala, Hisar, Gurgaon and Rohtak Division

All the Deputy Commissioners and Sub Divisional Officer (Civil) in Haryar State.

Memo No. 28/14/2011-5BBC

dated 28.6.2016

Timely submission of Detailed Contingency Bill in relation to Abstract Contingency Bill / Advance Drawn Bills..

Please refer to the instruction no 28/14/2011-5B&C dated 20-08-2013 issued lead of the Departments by Finance Department vide which it had been mentioned that ystem is enabled to stop passing of any Abstract Contingency bill / Advance bill if Detailed contingency bills corresponding to Abstract Contingency bill drawn more than a month earlies are still to be submitted in treasury for adjustment.

Now it has been decided to relax the time limit for following types of advance

bills:-

TA Advance Bill LTC Advance Bill Medical Advance Bill Other Advance Bill

3 months 3 months 6 months 1 month

These instructions may kindly be brought to the notice of all concerned in your

departments for strict compliance. These instructions are also available on the official website of Finance

Department(www.finhry.gov.in).

Under Secretary Finance (Budget)

for Additional Chief Secretary to Government Haryana

Finance Department.

LABOUR COMMISSIONER HARYANA CHANDIGARH

Endst No. Actt/2016/

27455-508

Dated: 6/7/16

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Presiding Officr Industrial Tribunal-cum-Labour Court, Ambala, Panipat, Rohtak, Faridabad-I/II/III, Gurgaon-I/II and Hissar.
- Addl. Labour Commissioner, Haryana
- Dy. Labour Commissioner, Panipat, Panchkula, Faridabad, Gurgaon-I&II, Hisar and
- Dy. Director(IS&H) Ambalab, Panipat, Faridabad, Gurgaon-I and Hisar.
- Assistant Labour Commissioner, Ambala, Yamunanagar-I, Kurukshetra, Karnal, Rewari, Sonepat-I, Bahadurgarh, Bhiwani, Sirsa, Palwal, Kaithal, Jind and Mewat.
- 6. Assistant Director, Industrial Safety and Health, Yamunanagar-I, Kurukshetra, Karnal, Mewat, Rewari, Sonepat-I, Rohtak, Bhiwani & Sirsa
- 7. Dy. Director Industrial Health, Faridabad and Gurgaon-II
- 8. AD(IH) cum C.S, Ambala, Panipat, Faridabad, Gurgaon and Hissar.
- Cashier, H.Q.

10. A.D. (IT) Cell (H.Q) for uploading on department site

for Labour Commissioner Haryana